Administrative Team

Geoff McKee


Principal

Pamela Clappier


Assistant Principal

All Faculty & Staff

Ms. Badulescu – Mathematics
ibadulescue@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Becraft – ESE and ESOL Coordinator
jbecraft@aventuracharterhs.org

Mr. Bennett – English, Debate, Thinking Skills
dbennet@aventuracharterhs.org

Mr. Bien – Mathematics, SAT/ACT Support
zbien@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Bradley – AICE Global Perspectives, English
ebradley@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Burgos – English
yburgos@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Chancerel – Curriculum Support, Mathematics
rochancerel@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Clappier – Assistant Principal
pclappier@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Cohen – Social Studies
scohen@aventuracharterhs.org

Mr. Combrinck – Capstone, ELA, Student Government
icombrinckgraham@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Garcia: English, ESE Support
ygarcia@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Guagno – English, Yearbook
lguagno@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Guerra – Drama, Musical Theater, Spanish
eguerraparra@aventuarcharterhs.org

Ms. Harmon – Social Studies
dharmon@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Hernandez – Spanish
iverbelhernandez@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Jacobs – Receptionist
tjacobs@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Jones – Computer Science, Credit Recovery, Technology
yjones@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Larsen – Art, Media Studies
mlarsen@aventuracharterhs.org

Mr. Levine – Science
slevine@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Lorence – English
alorence@aventuracharterhs.org

Dr. McKee – Principal
gmckee@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Mendez – AICE Media
lmendez@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Marino – Mathematics
mmarino@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Miller – AICE PE, Care/Prevention
cmiller@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Nicholson – College and Career Specialist
onicholson@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Norris – Athletic Director, Mathematics
enorris@aventuracharterhs.org

Mr. Pariser – AICE Global Perspectives, Social Studies
zpariser@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Rodriguez – Spanish
arodriguez@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Rogers – Social Studies
nrogers@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Sadler – Dance, Science
msadler@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Shaposhnikov – English, ESOL
ashaposhnikov@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Sigman – Nurse
hsigman@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Silver – Administrative Assistant
dsilver@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Stein – Mathematics
dstein@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Wadsworth – Mathematics, Mu Alpha Theta
nwadsworth@aventuracharterhs.org

Mr. Woolridge – Lead Custodian
wwoolridge@aventuracharterhs.org