Administrative Team

Geoff McKee


Principal

Pamela Clappier


Assistant Principal

Tannysha Evans-Yearby


Assistant Principal

All Faculty & Staff

Ms. Badulescu – Math
ibadulescu@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Becraft – ESE and ESOL Coordinator
jbecraft@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Bromberg – Math, Business
tbromberg@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Bradley-Sayers – Cambridge Global Perspectives, ELA
ebradley@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Brophy – Foreign Language, Cambridge Elective
cbrophy@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Carson – Advanced Placement and Cambridge ELA
acarson@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Cerutti-Rogers– Advanced Placement and Cambridge Social Studies
nrogers@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Chancerel – Curriculum Support, Science
rochancerel@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Clappier – Assistant Principal
pclappier@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Cohen – Cambridge Social Studies
scohen@aventuracharterhs.org

Mr. Combrinck – Advanced Placement Capstone, Cambridge ELA, Cambridge Global Perspectives
icombrinckgraham@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Douglass – Advance Placement Elective, Physical Education
pdouglass@aventuracharterhs.org

Mr. Everett – Electives, Cambridge ELA
ceverett@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Evans-Yearby – Assistant Principal
tevansyearby@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Figueroa – Math, Advanced Placement Science
jfigueroa@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Galassi: Cambridge Science
fgalassi@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Garcia: ELA, ESOL
ygarcia@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Gongora: Cambridge Global Perspectives, Advanced Placement Capstone
mgongora@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Guagno – Cambridge ELA, Elective
lguagno@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Guerra – Theatrical Arts
eguerraparra@aventuarcharterhs.org

Ms. Gutierrez – Math
kgutierrez@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Harmon – Cambridge Social Studies, Physical Education
dharmon@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Hernandez – Advanced Placement and Cambridge Foreign Language
iverbelhernandez@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Jacobs – Receptionist
tjacobs@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Jones – ESE Support, Technology
yjones@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Larsen – Advanced Placement Art
mlarsen@aventuracharterhs.org

Mr. Levine – Advanced Placement Science
slevine@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Lorence – Advanced Placement and Cambridge ELA
alorence@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Marino – Math
mmarino@aventuracharterhs.org

Mr. Martinez – Advanced Placement and Cambridge Math, Electives
hmartinez@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Mazzella Di Bosco – Cambridge Social Studies, Math
cmazzelladibosco@aventuracharterhs.org

Dr. McKee – Principal
gmckee@aventuracharterhs.org

Mr. McQuerry – Advanced Placement and Cambridge Social Studies
tmcquerry@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Montes Childs – School Counselor
vmonteschilds@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Nicholson – College and Career Specialist
onicholson@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Norris – Athletic Director
enorris@aventuracharterhs.org

Mr. Pariser – Cambridge Global Perspectives, Social Studies
zpariser@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Pena – Cambridge Foreign Language
epena@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Pineiro – ESE Support
npineiro@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Ratliff – Cambridge Elective
dratliff@aventuracharterhs.org

Dr. Rivera – Advanced Placement Science, Physical Education
jrivera@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. A. Rodriguez – Foreign Language
arodriguez@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. M. Rodriguez – Advanced Placement Elective, Technology, Math
mrodriguez@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Sadler – Cambridge Science, Dance
msadler@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Shaposhnikov – ELA, ESOL
ashaposhnikov@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Silver – Administrative Assistant
dsilver@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Stein – Advanced Placement Mathematics
dstein@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Swannack – Cambridge Physical Education
jswannack@aventuracharterhs.org

Mr. Teste Lino – Math
etestelino@aventuracharterhs.org

Mr. Vasquez – Advanced Placement Math and Science, Research
fvasquez@aventuracharterhs.org

Ms. Weinberg – School Counselor
fweinberg@aventuracharterhs.org